MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

GET INVOLVED

There are so many ways to Connect, Learn, & Grow with WBB!

WBB is a program of the Greater Stillwater Chamber of Commerce.
Find more ways to get involved with the Stillwater Chamber on their website.

Member Directory   |   Member to Member Deals

BIZZY BEE

The Bizzy Bee hour is an opportunity for WBB members to highlight products & services in a visual display and to further network. The Bizzy Bee Hour immediately follows the monthly WBB meetings.

Stay after the meeting up until 10:30 to network and enjoy further networking while viewing the products & services of fellow WBB members!

MEMBER SPOTLIGHT

At each monthly meeting a WBB member may Spotlight their business for 5 minutes to share more about their products and services to our captive audience of female business professionals. Your Spotlight description and a photo will be featured on our website and the Women’s Business Bridge Facebook page. Member Spotlight presenters may also place literature and information at each table. The cost is $25.

To sign up and see what months are available, please contact WBB’s Member Benefits Coordinator.

THE BUZZ

The WBB Buzz eNewsletter includes news and announcements about the business women involved in WBB, as well as updates from our Leadership Board, exciting details of our WBB monthly meetings, membership, fun events and more!

Catch the Buzz – the BEST way to keep up to date on WBB Meetings, Members & More!

SPEAKER SPONSOR

Members of the Women’s Business Bridge have the opportunity to “sponsor” our keynote speaker at each WBB monthly meeting. By being a sponsor, you will receive recognition in the meeting agenda, on the website, and the WBB Facebook page. You will also present the keynote speaker with your gift following their presentation. This is an effective way to expose your business to the members and guests of WBB!

Speaker sponsor cost is a $25 gift card for your product and/or service OR that of a Stillwater Chamber member’s business. If you are interested please contact WBB’s Member Benefits Coordinator.

MEET OUR MEMBERS!

Search our directory of members to find businesses to connect with and learn from.  You will find a wide variety of women in business providing products & services in the St. Croix Valley & surrounding areas.

Sort By: Last NameBusiness Name
Sally
West St. Paul
MN
651.208.8151
Jennifer
Stillwater
MN
www.acerinspections.com
jennybye@msn.com
651-592-8810
Michelle
Maplewood
MN
mbegin@amfam.com
651-484-1236
651-303-1714
Elizabeth
Stillwater
MN
info@anchoredchiropracticmn.com
651.571.0201
Anna
Stillwater
MN
annacharpentier.arbonne.com
anna.charp09gmail.com
651.303.5608
Autumn
Stillwater
Mn
www.autumnenloe.com
autumnenloenutrition@gmail.com
651.504.3118
Mandana
Oakdale
MN
mandana.m@comcast.net
651.295.7014
Jill
Bayport
MN
www.bayportlibrary.org
jsmith@ci.bayport.mn.us
651-275-4416
Shawn
Stillwater
MN
shawnvouge@gmail.com
612-759-0904
Jackie
Marine on St. Croix
MN
sunflower4@frontiernet.net
651-248-6626
Ruth
Mendota Heights
MN
www.bestversionmedia.com
rpetermann@Bestversionmedia.com
651.210.9713
Betsy
River Falls
WI
betsykcoaching@gmail.com
715.307.8003
Brenda
Bayport
MN
http://brendabrummond.com
brummondbk@gmail.com
651.303.1838
Jennifer
Stillwater
MN
jennbrandtyoga@gmail.com
651.447.0469
Kathy
Stillwater
MN
http://www.borderins.com
kathy@borderins.com
651.342.2411
Pamela
Stillwater
MN
pbrown@budgetblinds.com
651.351.7620
612-812-3261
Holly
Stillwater
MN
www.captureyourphotos.com
holly@captureyourphotos.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/holly-corbid-37aa4888
651-247-2511
Colleen
Oakdale
MN
www.cardinalrealtors.com
colleen@cardinalrealtors.com
651-755-4383
Sheila-Marie
Stillwater
MN
www.cleanslatemediation.net
sheila-marie@cleanslatemediation.net
612-308-9994
612-308-9994
Sara
Stillwater
MN
sara@hittnergroup.com
651-964-8274
Anita
Stillwater
MN
aswhite@cbburnet.com
651.329.5481
Annette
Wilson
WI
stauffer.annette@gmail.com
612.802.2907
Sue
Stillwater
Mn
www.communitythreadmn.org
sue@communitythreadmn.org
651.439.7434
Amy
Hugo
Mn
jasj6869@gmail.com
651.815.1304
Crista
Woodbury
MN
651.460.0326
Kate
Minneapolis
MN
cak@dewittmcm.com
612.305.1507
Jennifer
Maplewood
MN
www.ecumen.org
JenMcallister@ecumen.org
651.773.7150
Winona
Maplewood
MN
brock.26@live.com
Hannah
Hudson
WI
http://www.elev8tus.com
hannah@elev8tus.com
612.701.2547
Mary
Hudson
WI
www.ellners.com
mary@ellners.com
651-436-1001
715-386-6093
Amy
St. Paul
MN
www.heybralady.com.
heybralady@comcast.net
612-270-7343
612-270-7343
Joan
Minneapolis
MN
jgilles@financialplanpartners.com
612-436-3733
Joette
Stillwater
MN
http://www.fsbt.com
jbarr@fsbt.com
651.351.2533
Michelle
Stillwater
MN
michelle@forwardpromotions.net
612.388.0189
Beth
Stillwater
MN
beth@foundationtherapies.com
651.472.6535
Chelsea
New Richmond
WI
gotogal.net
chelsea@gotogal.net
715-931-7235
Angela
Stillwater
MN
akeen@good-sam.com
651.275.2917
Robin
Stillwater
MN
612-860-0942
651-439-4001
Stacie
,
Stillwater
MN
651-439-4001
651-210-1184
Jana
Stillwater
Mn
jana@hassispaintworks.com
651.786.9114
Melissa
Hudson
WI
http://healthmaxchiro.com
healthmaxhudson@gmail.com
715.808.0445
Lisa
Stillwater
MN
www.hometosweethome.com
lisab@hometosweethome.com
612-306-3919
Kathleen
Stillwater
MN
www. Hopehousecv.org
hopehousecd@aol.com
651-351-0361
Christine
Lake Elmo
Mn
c.christine.walters@ampf.com
651.689.2000
Peg
Stillwater
MN
peg@interiorsofstillwater.com
651-387-006
Sandy
Stillwater
MN
http://www.jaguarblu.com
jaguarblusn@gmail.com
952-270-5778
Maria
Stillwater
MN
www.maria5.juiceplus.com
maria.bjorkman@yahoo.com
651-707-2865
Laura
Stillwater
MN
laurabracklein@kw.com
720-560-6894
Diane
Stillwater
MN
dianedonley@kw.com
dianedonley.kwrealty.com
612-723-9086
Kristine
Hudson
WI
http://www.intoolative.com
kristine.ruedebusch@kcc.com
605.431.4764
Kris
Woodbury
MN
kjensen@kw.com
651.491.3030
Kristina
Stillwater
MN
kristina@kristinalynnphoto.com
651.968.1635
Sandra
Woodbury
MN
http://www.lakelockmn.com
service@lakelockmn.com
612.965.3339
Amanda
St. Paul
MN
leadsheepproductions.com
amanda@leadsheepproductions.com
651.246.1695
Haley
Stillwater
MN
haley@ostrowskiinsurance.com
651-439-0019
Sara
Houlton
WI
selcody@hotmail.com
414.975.3459
Julia
Stillwater
MN
juliatice@gmail.com
651.342.04732
Sommer
Minneapolis
MN
http://www.lucerelegal.com
sommer@lucerelegal.com
612.206.3701
Mary
S. St. Paul
MN
www.marriages.org
mary@marriages.org
651-454-3238
651-263-2461
Lynne
Woodbury
MN
www.marykay.com/lkuhn1
lynnekuhn@gmail.com
651-235-1305
Jill
Hudson
WI
www.jillmcnamee@kw.com
jillmcnamee@kw.com
715-441-1001
Laura
Oakdale
MN
laura@nutritionchiropractic.com
651.771.1703
Joni
Stillwater
MN
n/a
651-592-6181
651-592-6181
Melody
Oakdale
MN
melody@oakdalemmp.com
651-735-2255
Jen
Stillwater
MN
http://www.moxycoaching.com
jen@moxycoaching.com
218.591.8535
Cherie
Somerset
WI
cherie@myhappyplacedesignstudio
715.247.4000
Janel
Stillwater
MN
http://www.nelliebellie.com
janel@nelliebellie.com
715.491.1684
Jennifer
Stillwater
MN
jenrogness10@gmail.com
715-821-1952
Kim
Prescott
WI
www.kimzahradka.norwex.biz
cleanhealthywithkim@gmail.com
651-210-4989
Ashley
Stillwater
MN
www.oneillelectricmn.com
ashley@oneillelectricmn.com
(651) 342-0906
Kim
Oakdale
MN
www.oak-meadows.org
kim@oak-meadows.org
651-578-0676
Amy
Stillwater
Mn
amyoagroup@gmail.com
651.430.0018
Margo
Osceola
WI
http://www.margojohnson.com
openheart@margojohnson.com
612.226.7263
Haley
Stillwater
MN
haley@ostrowskiinsurance.com
651-439-0019
Sandy
Stillwater
MN
candles4me@hotmail.com
651-430-0558
651-338-6345
Deb
Hudson
WI
debeliason10@yahoo.com
218.310.2684
Elizabeth
Hudson
WI
woodlandhillphs.org
715.716.5234
Sandra
Stillwater
MN
sjohnson@presentationwiz.biz
612.207.7156
Kelly
Lake Elmo
MN
http://www.primelending.com
kelly.tanke@primelending.com
612.618.4145
Ashley
Stillwater
MN
ashley.ferrington@gmail.com
651.387.8487
Lisa
Woodbury
MN
lisa.tettamanzi@results.net
651.303.8851
Lisa
Woodbury
MN
lisa@lisamaxwellrealtor.com
651.683.2467
Rachel
River Falls
WI
www.reveriephoto.com
info@reveriephoto.com
715.245.0239
Anna
Stillwater
Mn
www.revivalchiropractic.com
annaandersondc@outlook.com
651.983.3863
Monica
Stillwater
Mn
www.revivalchiropractic.com
mveil@nwhealth.edu
651.491.0562
Liza
Oak Park Heights
Mn
http://www.rcu.org
Liza.Populorum@rcu.org
715.294.1007
Kristi